2024 Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews - Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Rooms. All rooms come with a couch, room service and minibar fridge. Rooms with 2 double beds can sleep up to 5 total when using the sofabed. My …

 
Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020. Dear Travelllholic, Your recent review motivates us, even more, to continue providing our valuable guests the most amazing experiences and the warmest service.. Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Jun 20, 2022 · Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded June 24, 2022 Dear sicily1973, Making solid first impressions is one of our greatest strengths. Thus, we would like to share our complete gratitude with you for sharing your general overview regarding your stay. Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded March 17, 2023. Dear 695patricka, Wow wow wow! We are on cloud 9 with your comment. First of all, thank you so much for taking a moment of your precious time to rate and write us and also to live the full Hyatt Ziva and Zilara experience to the fullest.Beautiful resort ... The Ziva is stunning love the fact you don't have to make reservations at restaurants. Rooms are great. The staff always wanting to go out of ...Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 31, 2021 Dear zlatkon2018, We really appreciate this detailed review, we sincerely appreciate all feedback. It is a great compliment to know that our staff ensured that you have a superior vacation.Mar 21, 2021 · This is the second post in a three-part review of the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. The other two parts of this review are linked below: Room Review – Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Ocean View Junior Suite; Restaurants – Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana (this review) Amenities – Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana; One important note for this review is that this ... Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded October 4, 2023 Dear Selene B, Receiving your comment is our daily motivation to give true service from the heart. Here at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, we watch out for our dear guests' health, wellness, and entertainment, and to maintain a high quality/one-of-a-kind ...Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana: Five Star Excellence!!! - See 6,330 traveler reviews, 9,431 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana at Tripadvisor.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana: Amazing Trip - See 5,273 traveler reviews, 7,554 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana at Tripadvisor.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 21, 2021 Dear hkchristmas2016, Thank you very much for this analysis that helps us be better every day, and we appreciate you highlighting our beautiful property, modern accommodations, kids club, and Canapolis Waterpark.Gostaríamos de exibir a descriçãoaqui, mas o site que você está não nos permite.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 14, 2023. Dear Amm12345, We are beyond thrilled to know you enjoyed the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana experience to the fullest. We as a team believe that giving a pure and true service from the heart makes us out-stand ourselves even more. We are …Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 10, 2021 Dear kchamiter, We sincerely regret the situation mentioned above. After conducting the appropriate investigations and having found no signs of violation of latchkey or safe, there is no evidence that any unauthorized person entered the room ...Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed February 9, 2023 via mobile. This resort is phenomenal for families with young children. They have excellent food options (we have one very picky eater), the wonderful kids club, and lots of other kids to play with. Our 7-year-old son joined the kids club for a beach treasure hunt and for various other ...Cleanliness 4.9. Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort exclusively for adults in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture ... Mar 28, 2021 · In this post, I highlight many of the amenities and activities available at the Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. These are based on travel to the resort in February 2021. This is the third post in a three-part review of the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. The other two parts of this review are linked below: An official Playa Hotel & Resorts press release has extended the temporary closures of: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana to December 06, 2022. Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana to November 15, 2022. Guests can rebook for the same rates at the Jamaica or Mexico properties in that closure window or for the same dates in 2023. Source: Playa Hotel & …Find rooms from $373 to $4347 at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Compare room types and prices from 49 providers. Read 1 review from real guests and see 60 photos.Explore special rates on beachside suites at the adults-only all-inclusive resort Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, four miles from Punta Espada Golf Course. Hyatt ... Map Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 Call +1 809 469 7090 5.0 Stars 1420 Reviews. Share. Share this page. Link. Link copied to clipboard ...Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,441 traveler reviews, 7,780 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Read all the Reviews of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive before booking. Get best Price (Room Rates) Guarantee. Book online and get best deals and ...Blvd. Turístico del Este, Punta Cana 23000. 4.5 Star Rating | Read Reviews. Book Here. Dreams Dominicus La Romana. Photo: Dreams Dominicus La Romana. ... The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is an all-ages, all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana. Catering not only to couples but to families as well, the Hyatt Ziva is perched on Juanillo Beach, similar to …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive, all-ages resort built from the ground up in the most exclusive area ...Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,424 traveler reviews, 7,750 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Nov 8, 2019 · A standard room for two at the Hyatt Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana goes for 25,000 World of Hyatt points per night, which can be a solid deal. Related: Why the Hyatt credit card is great for family vacations. However, if you travel with kids ages 3 and older to Hyatt's Ziva all-inclusive resorts, the points deals may not always make sense. A standard room for two at the Hyatt Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana goes for 25,000 World of Hyatt points per night, which can be a solid deal. Related: Why the Hyatt credit card is great for family vacations. However, if you travel with kids ages 3 and older to Hyatt's Ziva all-inclusive resorts, the points deals may not always make sense.Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana: Hyatt Zilara & Larimar Spa - See 6,373 traveler reviews, 9,493 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana at Tripadvisor. ... Madeline Serrano Social Media Coordinator Hyatt Ziva & Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana . Report response as inappropriate. This response is the subjective opinion of the management …SPECIAL: $100 cash back when you Book with us: https://www.goodlandtravelagency.com/contact-us My agency will beat any price you find online AND still you st...Gorgeous Hotel and Fantastic Service. We stayed at this beautiful hotel from October 5th to October 11th. The hotel grounds are spectacular, absolutely beautiful, luxurious and very high end. We were 7 people, My husband, my 3 year old son, our friends and their two boys ages 10 and 11.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana (Resort), Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) deals. Show on map. Reserve. Airport shuttle. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302, Cap Cana, 23302 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic – Excellent location - show map. fantastic hotel and facilities, perfectly clean, amazing pool area very …Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded March 16, 2022. Dear jeremyjaytaylor, We highly value your feedback regarding your last visit to our Hyatt Cap Cana, your comments are a valuable instrument that serves us as an inspiration to keep in action with our full commitment to excellence. It is a …Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,426 traveller reviews, 7,751 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities. Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 12, 2021. Dear Mmercedes22, Please allow us to reassure you that we are extremely proud to know that you loved your first trip to our Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Thank you for highlighting our stunning beach, infinity pool, waterpark, and awesome …Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded October 4, 2023 Dear Selene B, Receiving your comment is our daily motivation to give true service from the heart. Here at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, we watch out for our dear guests' health, wellness, and entertainment, and to maintain a high quality/one-of-a-kind ...In this post, I highlight many of the amenities and activities available at the Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. These are based on travel to the resort in February 2021. This is the third post in a three-part review of the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. The other two parts of this review are linked below:Book Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 6,357 traveller reviews, 9,482 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, ranked #6 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.A standard room for two at the Hyatt Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana goes for 25,000 World of Hyatt points per night, which can be a solid deal. Related: Why the Hyatt credit card is great for family vacations. However, if you travel with kids ages 3 and older to Hyatt's Ziva all-inclusive resorts, the points deals may not always make sense.Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana How to Book Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. The standard room at this property will cost 25,000 World of Hyatt points for two guests. I booked it during a promotion when Hyatt was offering a 25% points rebate for the The World of Hyatt Credit Card holders, so I paid 18,750 points per night. (Note: the 25% points rebate ...May 26, 2021 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review Pros. Location: The resort is located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport in the secure gated community of Cap Cana. The Ziva is situated right next door to the Hyatt Zilara (Adult Only) resort. Both buildings are brand new and well maintained. Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020 Dear Travel296202, Posts such as yours reflect the commitment and quality of service we have exhibited through the years.Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ... Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded March 16, 2022. Dear jeremyjaytaylor, We highly value your feedback regarding your last visit to our Hyatt Cap Cana, your comments are a valuable instrument that serves us as an inspiration to keep in action with our full commitment to excellence. It is a …How I Booked a Stay at Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana. I booked this stay for 25,000 World of Hyatt points before Hyatt went to peak, off-peak and standard pricing. With the recent changes, you can book Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana for 21,000 to 29,000 points, depending on the season.26 thg 3, 2021 ... Hyatt Zilara and Hyatt Ziva sit side by side and share the same beach. Zilara is an adults only property and Ziva is a family-friendly side.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 25, 2020 Dear PaulQ1216, It is an honor to read that you had a fantastic time once again in our premises. Feedback such as yours motivates us to continue striving towards excellence.Mr. Pedro Tomas, Mr. David Barreiro, Ms. Darling Méndez, and …We recently stayed at this Hyatt Ziva, check out or review here. The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana in the Dominican Republic is a high-end, all-inclusive resort. The resort has 375 rooms and suites, all with balconies or patios with breathtaking views of the Caribbean Sea or the resort’s verdant gardens.Nov 8, 2023 · Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Resort is beautiful. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful with everything form check in to check out and everything in between. Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive in Cap Cana. Sep 26, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded September 21, 2023 Dear G9389XRjessicaa, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel holds, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and ... 5,383 reviews #1 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.9 Cleanliness 4.9 Service 4.9 Value 4.7 Hyatt Ziva Cap …Jun 1, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 5, 2023 Dear DR0601, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating new ... Situated at the tip of Punta Cancun, the Hyatt Ziva Cancun All-Inclusive occupies a scenic location on white-sand beaches, while being within walking distance of all the action and nightlife of central Cancun -- without all the noise. Top nightlife spots like Coco Bongo, Senor Frog's, and the Cancun ICC are under a 10-minute walk from the resort, as are various …Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 19, 2020 Dear AnneFS123, It is an honor to know that our entire team working, especially Luimy, Luis M., Luis, Antonio, Chef Samuel, Katherine, and Ricardo went above and beyond to make your trip memorable We are …Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,413 traveller reviews, 7,741 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded September 21, 2023 Dear G9389XRjessicaa, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel holds, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and ...Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded 1 September 2022 Dear O1183JJjamies, Concede us the opportunity to show our gratitude for your gracious comments. Your feedback serves us as an inspiration to keep providing high-quality services which represent our resort and brand.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded September 29, 2022. Dear maggiepQ3951PF, Please give us the opportunity to show our appreciation for your kind comments. Your comments inspire us to continue providing high-quality services that represent our resort and our brand.26 thg 5, 2023 ... Family Amenities: The water park was fantastic and our little girl loved the slides and splash pad. We also enjoyed the adult slides and lazy ...A unique feature of the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana resort’s all-inclusive amenities is the water park on-site. While the water park isn’t huge, it is sufficient to occupy your time for a morning or afternoon. If you have kids, this will likely be a popular activity. It can occupy more time than a single morning or afternoon for those with kids.A unique feature of the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana resort’s all-inclusive amenities is the water park on-site. While the water park isn’t huge, it is sufficient to occupy your time for a morning or afternoon. If you have kids, this will likely be a popular activity. It can occupy more time than a single morning or afternoon for those with kids.Why I Loved Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana! · It is an adults-only resort · Truly all-inclusive, including room service and beach service · The pool grounds and lounge ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana offers the newest and most innovative space for meetings and incentives in the area. Boasting over 45,000 square feet of meeting and event space, the stunning all-inclusive resort features a 15,403 square foot Grand Ballroom with an additional 16 breakout rooms and extensive outdoor venues, all overlooking a quarter-mile of ...Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ... Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded October 4, 2023 Dear Selene B, Receiving your comment is our daily motivation to give true service from the heart. Here at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, we watch out for our dear guests' health, wellness, and entertainment, and to maintain a high quality/one-of-a-kind ...Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,416 traveler reviews, 7,741 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 21, 2023 Dear luiscL4194TZ, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating ...Hotel Description. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive accommodations surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities like sprawling infinity pools ... Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 28, 2023. The staff is phenomenal. We loved Elvin with entertainment./water workouts Freddie on the beach getting drinks, Armando and all the staff were great! Very attentive! Pool Bar staff great too! The hyatt made our anniversary and my 60th birthday super special!!Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana DR Hotel Review · Service = WORLD CLASS. I am listing this first because they really set the bar high on what customer service truly means ...Sep 20, 2019 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive accommodations surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views, and incredible amenities ... Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 19, 2020 Dear AnneFS123, It is an honor to know that our entire team working, especially Luimy, Luis M., Luis, Antonio, Chef Samuel, Katherine, and Ricardo went above and beyond to make your trip memorable We are …Feb 8, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded March 17, 2023 Dear rachelpH4723JQ, We are beyond satisfied that your stay with us was up to your expectations, we truly believe that giving service from the heart makes our guest experience a remarkable and unforgettable one. Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,398 traveller reviews, 7,760 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 16, 2020 Dear Travel296202, Posts such as yours reflect the commitment and quality of service we have exhibited through the years.Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 19, 2020 Dear AnneFS123, It is an honor to know that our entire team working, especially Luimy, Luis M., Luis, Antonio, Chef Samuel, Katherine, and Ricardo went above and beyond to make your trip memorable We are looking forward to ...Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,184 traveler reviews, 7,280 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Destination Wedding. Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed August 22, 2021. My family and I stayed at the Hyatt Ziva and had the most AMAZING time! Words don’t really express the level of commitment each employee has to you and your family. Brayan and Pedro made our entire vacation!How I Booked a Stay at Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana. I booked this stay for 25,000 World of Hyatt points before Hyatt went to peak, off-peak and standard pricing. With the recent changes, you can book Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana for 21,000 to 29,000 points, depending on the season.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 8, 2021 Dear coak21, For all of us, it is a big compliment you enjoyed a wonderful over the top stay. We are extremely happy to know our team was helpful from the start to finish.Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ... Dec 30, 2022 · SPECIAL: $100 cash back when you Book with us: https://www.goodlandtravelagency.com/contact-us My agency will beat any price you find online AND still you st... Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities. Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 8, 2021 Dear Letson1, We are happy you express you enjoyed a great vacation with your family members. Therefore, be assured your kind comments are going to be forwarded to our team, especially to Delfy.Apr 14, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded April 29, 2021 Dear 799gilbertob, Please be assured that it is a great compliment to read that we exceeded your expectations. Check The Links Below To Save On Your Next Vacation: 👇 ️ Best All-Inclusive Package Pricing - https://bit.ly/agodadeals1 ️ Compare Hotel Costs - https://bit...Hyatt Zilara, Sanctuary, Hyatt Ziva and Iberostar Grand are the best Punta Cana resorts according to Expedia, scoring 4.7 out of 5 points. They are followed by Secrets Cap Cana and Excellence Punta with 4.6/5. All-Inclusive Resort on expedia.com.Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Prices can also vary depending on which day of the week you stay. For the best room deals at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, plan to stay on a Monday or Tuesday. The most expensive day is usually Friday. The cheapest price a room at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana was booked for on KAYAK in the last 2 weeks was $588, while the most expensive was $1,242.. Hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

hyatt ziva cap cana reviews

Sep 28, 2023 · Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 28, 2023. The staff is phenomenal. We loved Elvin with entertainment./water workouts Freddie on the beach getting drinks, Armando and all the staff were great! Very attentive! Pool Bar staff great too! The hyatt made our anniversary and my 60th birthday super special!! Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review Pros. Location: The resort is located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport in the secure gated community of Cap Cana. The Ziva is situated right next door to the Hyatt Zilara (Adult Only) resort. Both buildings are brand new and well maintained.Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,424 traveler reviews, 7,750 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hyatt Cap Cana Review After nearly a year of not traveling, we finally took a gamble and took a trip to Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana and without a doubt, it was a fantastic choice. In the past we’ve been to Hyatt Ziva/Zilara in Cancun and PV, and we agree that the Cap Cana is overall the best we’ve been to.A luxury, family-friendly all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, with spacious suites, a large pool, and a beachfront location. Read the review of the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, a Category E property that requires 35,000 to 45,000 points per night. Learn about the hotel's location, amenities, dining, and activities for families and couples.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 5, 2023 Dear P9966EAsarahc, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and …Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,426 traveller reviews, 7,751 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Nov 8, 2023 · Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Resort is beautiful. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful with everything form check in to check out and everything in between. Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana - All Inclusive in Cap Cana. 66 reviews. 149 helpful votes. 4. Re: Hyatt Zilara- swimming in the ocean. 3 years ago. Save. Hyatt Ziva CC, Hyatt Zilara CC, and Secrets Cap Cana are all the same concerning the ocean. They are all right next to each other. The water is up to your mid/low chest at the highest (I'm 5'7) when standing.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1193 Reviews. Book Now.Hyatt Cap Cana Review After nearly a year of not traveling, we finally took a gamble and took a trip to Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana and without a doubt, it was a fantastic choice. In the past we’ve been to Hyatt Ziva/Zilara in Cancun and PV, and we agree that the Cap Cana is overall the best we’ve been to. ... Kindest regards, Victoria Balbuena Social Media …Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed January 15, 2023. We had a great time! This was our third visit and everyone, from the kids to grandparents, loved the pools, beach, activities, water park, the food, and the rooms. The service is top notch - staff are especially warm and helpful. More.But before that, Hyatt already had a handful of its own upscale all-inclusive properties branded as the adults-only Hyatt Ziva and the family-friendly Hyatt Ziva. On a trip to the Dominican Republic, I stayed at the larger-than-life, adults-only Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, which is part of a dual-branded beachfront complex that also houses the Hyatt ...Dec 14, 2022 · The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana rooms offer a luxurious experience for all guests. The 375 junior suites and suites are spacious and provide a private furnished balcony or terrace with magnificent ocean views of the Caribbean Sea, lush gardens, or the resort’s pools. Guests can choose from luxurious accommodations, ocean-view rooms, and lavish swim ... Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana offers the newest and most innovative space for meetings and incentives in the area. Boasting over 45,000 square feet of meeting and event space, the stunning all-inclusive resort features a 15,403 square foot Grand Ballroom with an additional 16 breakout rooms and extensive outdoor venues, all overlooking a quarter-mile of ...Review of Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Reviewed September 28, 2023. The staff is phenomenal. We loved Elvin with entertainment./water workouts Freddie on the beach getting drinks, Armando and all the staff were great! Very attentive! Pool Bar staff great too! The hyatt made our anniversary and my 60th birthday super special!!1 thg 2, 2023 ... We had an amazing time during our Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana vacation. It was an absolute breath of fresh air – literally – to escape the cold for a ...We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities.66 reviews. 149 helpful votes. 4. Re: Hyatt Zilara- swimming in the ocean. 3 years ago. Save. Hyatt Ziva CC, Hyatt Zilara CC, and Secrets Cap Cana are all the same concerning the ocean. They are all right next to each other. The water is up to your mid/low chest at the highest (I'm 5'7) when standing.We spent one week at the Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana (4/10 – 4/17) and could not have had a better time. EVERYTHING met or exceeded our expectations. I would like to preface this review with couple a of points. First, I very seldom take the time to write a review, however, and perhaps selfishly, spend a lot of time reading them.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded 1 September 2022 Dear O1183JJjamies, Concede us the opportunity to show our gratitude for your gracious comments. Your feedback serves us as an inspiration to keep providing high-quality services which represent our resort and brand.Juanillo Beach is a 13-minute walk from the accommodation, while Cap Cana Marina is 3.8 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Punta Cana International, 6.8 miles from Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.4 for a two-person trip. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Rooms. All rooms come with a couch, room service and minibar fridge. Rooms with 2 double beds can sleep up to 5 total when using the sofabed. My …Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana How to Book Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana. The standard room at this property will cost 25,000 World of Hyatt points for two guests. I booked it during a promotion when Hyatt was offering a 25% points rebate for the The World of Hyatt Credit Card holders, so I paid 18,750 points per night. (Note: the 25% points rebate ...27 thg 5, 2022 ... Price point: This is a true 5 star luxury all inclusive property, you get what you pay for. Little things like more than enough lounge chairs, ...This stay includes Wi-Fi and Parking for free. Facing the beachfront, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana offers 5-star accommodation in Punta Cana and has an outdoor swimming pool, fitness centre and garden. Boasting a kids' club, this property also welcomes guests with a restaurant, a water park and a terrace. The property features a sauna, entertainment ...Facing the beachfront, Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana - Adults Only offers 5-star accommodations in Punta Cana and has an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center and garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, room service and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The property has evening entertainment and ...Mar 29, 2023 · But before that, Hyatt already had a handful of its own upscale all-inclusive properties branded as the adults-only Hyatt Ziva and the family-friendly Hyatt Ziva. On a trip to the Dominican Republic, I stayed at the larger-than-life, adults-only Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana, which is part of a dual-branded beachfront complex that also houses the Hyatt ... May 26, 2021 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review Pros. Location: The resort is located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport in the secure gated community of Cap Cana. The Ziva is situated right next door to the Hyatt Zilara (Adult Only) resort. Both buildings are brand new and well maintained. Check The Links Below To Save On Your Next Vacation: 👇 ️ Best All-Inclusive Package Pricing - https://bit.ly/agodadeals1 ️ Compare Hotel Costs - https://bit...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana: Amazing Trip - See 5,273 traveler reviews, 7,554 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana at Tripadvisor.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive, all-ages resort built from the ground up in the most exclusive area ...Link to podcast review of Hyatt Zilara: https://tinyurl.com/2uap3awpWe had an amazing time at this resort! Hyatt Zilara in Punta Cana SHOCKED us with how mu...The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana property is part of the Hyatt All-Inclusive collection and is located in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The Hyatt Ziva brand is the family-friendly all-inclusive resort while the Hyatt Zilara brand is an adults-only all-inclusive resort. The Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana resorts are located on the same property.Gorgeous Hotel and Fantastic Service. We stayed at this beautiful hotel from October 5th to October 11th. The hotel grounds are spectacular, absolutely beautiful, luxurious and very high end. We were 7 people, My husband, my 3 year old son, our friends and their two boys ages 10 and 11.Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded March 8, 2020. Dear bolrmakr73, For all our Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana team is wonderful to know that this experience in the Dominican Republic has been your favorite and absolutely the best one.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana: Amazing Trip - See 5,273 traveler reviews, 7,554 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana at Tripadvisor.Sep 30, 2023 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review: A Luxurious All-Inclusive Resort for Families The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a stunning all-inclusive resort located Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. It's a great choice for families and couples (may want to stay on the Zilara side which is Adults only) alike, with something to offer everyone. Sep 30, 2023 · Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review: A Luxurious All-Inclusive Resort for Families The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a stunning all-inclusive resort located Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. It's a great choice for families and couples (may want to stay on the Zilara side which is Adults only) alike, with something to offer everyone. Jun 23, 2023 · Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded June 28, 2023 Dear kinndlim2023, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and creating ... Oct 9, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 8, 2021 Dear shannonb874, We do not have enough words to thank you for your kind comments. Please allow us to reassure you that we are extremely proud to know you describe us as a fantastic property. Book Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,398 traveller reviews, 7,760 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Getaway40896008467, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded January 19, 2020 Dear AnneFS123, It is an honor to know that our entire team working, especially Luimy, Luis M., Luis, Antonio, Chef Samuel, Katherine, and Ricardo went above and beyond to make your trip memorable We are …Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and ... Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. 5,435 reviews. #1 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Boulevard Zona Hotelera Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Punta Cana 23302 Dominican Republic. 1 (829) 956-4655. Visit hotel website.Dear Rae5tar, It is a great pride to know that our Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana lived up to all your expectations, and also to hear that you had a brilliant holiday. We really appreciate this detailed review, which allows us to evaluate our daily performance. Your observations about our food & beverage offer have been taken into great consideration …Oct 9, 2021 · Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded December 8, 2021 Dear shannonb874, We do not have enough words to thank you for your kind comments. Please allow us to reassure you that we are extremely proud to know you describe us as a fantastic property. Find the lowest prices on Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana vacation packages, last minute deals, promotions and reviews for the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana.Gostaríamos de exibir a descriçãoaqui, mas o site que você está não nos permite.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded May 19, 2023 Dear Maps57767839986, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating …We recently stayed at this Hyatt Ziva, check out or review here. The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana in the Dominican Republic is a high-end, all-inclusive resort. The resort has 375 rooms and suites, all with balconies or patios with breathtaking views of the Caribbean Sea or the resort’s verdant gardens.The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana rooms offer a luxurious experience for all guests. The 375 junior suites and suites are spacious and provide a private furnished balcony or terrace with magnificent ocean views of the Caribbean Sea, lush gardens, or the resort’s pools. Guests can choose from luxurious accommodations, ocean-view rooms, and …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Review Pros. Location: The resort is located only 15 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport in the secure gated community of Cap Cana. The Ziva is situated right next door to the Hyatt Zilara (Adult Only) resort. Both buildings are brand new and well maintained.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana Rooms. All rooms come with a couch, room service and minibar fridge. Rooms with 2 double beds can sleep up to 5 total when using the sofabed. My …Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana: See 5,398 traveller reviews, 7,675 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Flights ... All reviews water park club level club pool rum bar kids club el mercado mercado buffet family vacation carlos rosario ping pong punta cana resort is …Link to podcast review of Hyatt Zilara: https://tinyurl.com/2uap3awpWe had an amazing time at this resort! Hyatt Zilara in Punta Cana SHOCKED us with how mu...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive accommodations surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views, and incredible amenities ...The yuca chip appetizers alone were enough to deserve a 10/10 rating. One of the major differences between this resort and a hotel in the states is that they ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities like sprawling infinity …Hotel Review: Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana, Dominican Republic There's a lot to love about the Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. There's a lot to love about the Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Cap Cana in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. Thrifty Traveler Thrifty Traveler: Travel More For LessTravel More For Less SearchHyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1203 Reviews. Book Now. Nov 8, 2019 · A standard room for two at the Hyatt Ziva or Zilara Cap Cana goes for 25,000 World of Hyatt points per night, which can be a solid deal. Related: Why the Hyatt credit card is great for family vacations. However, if you travel with kids ages 3 and older to Hyatt's Ziva all-inclusive resorts, the points deals may not always make sense. What's Special About This Resort · The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana All-Inclusive Resort is basically what dreams are made of. The beach front property · This resort is ...12 thg 1, 2023 ... Of the three Hyatt chain hotels we tried in Punta Cana, Ziva was our favorite. Zoetry was also 25k pts so it's fair to compare with Ziva; the ...Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana offers the newest and most innovative space for meetings and incentives in the area. Boasting over 45,000 square feet of meeting and event space, the stunning all-inclusive resort features a 15,403 square foot Grand Ballroom with an additional 16 breakout rooms and extensive outdoor venues, all overlooking a quarter-mile of ...The Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana rooms offer a luxurious experience for all guests. The 375 junior suites and suites are spacious and provide a private furnished balcony or terrace with magnificent ocean views of the Caribbean Sea, lush gardens, or the resort’s pools. Guests can choose from luxurious accommodations, ocean-view rooms, and lavish swim ...Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded July 25, 2020 Dear PaulQ1216, It is an honor to read that you had a fantastic time once again in our premises. Feedback such as yours motivates us to continue striving towards excellence.Mr. Pedro Tomas, Mr. David Barreiro, Ms. Darling Méndez, and …Stay at this 5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and 4 outdoor pools. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Popular …Value 4.7. Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is the newest all-inclusive resort for all ages in the beautiful gated community of Cap Cana. Located on the sought-after shores of Juanillo Beach, Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a tropical paradise where guests can indulge in all-inclusive luxury surrounded by local culture, magnificent ocean views and incredible amenities.Victoria Balbuena, Ventas at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded February 28, 2022. Dear oliviafM1697FT, We highly value your comments regarding your last visit to our Hyatt Cap Cana. It is an honor for our team to know we reach our main goal during your stay, which is providing our guests with outstanding …Overview. Situated on the stunning shores of Juanillo Beach, the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana is a fantastic five-star resort that has something for the whole family. Featuring a waterpark, tranquil spa, fitness centre, kids' club and a wide variety of activities - it's the perfect pick for those who love to stay entertained whilst on holiday.Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 21, 2023 Dear luiscL4194TZ, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and …Victoria Balbuena, Sales at Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, responded to this review Responded August 21, 2023 Dear luiscL4194TZ, We are honored that your time with us was up to your expectations. Thank you so much for highlighting all the incredible details that our hotel hold, guests like you are the main reason why we are always innovating and …Reviews Find the Best Price at the Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana We couldn't find results that match your selections. Overview Family-friendly resort with large pool areas and tons of amenities Staff can...An official Playa Hotel & Resorts press release has extended the temporary closures of: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana to December 06, 2022. Hyatt Zilara Cap Cana to November 15, 2022. Guests can rebook for the same rates at the Jamaica or Mexico properties in that closure window or for the same dates in 2023. Source: Playa Hotel & …Now $690 (Was $̶1̶,̶2̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, Cap Cana. See 5,441 traveler reviews, 7,780 candid photos, and great deals for Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana, ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hyatt Ziva Cap Cana. Blvd. Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Dominican Republic, 23302 +1 809 469 7090 1203 Reviews. Book Now. . Myaci albertson